Reflections on light and life… 75

751

On clear days like today there is so much reflecting in the water.

752

It got me to thinking about my life and the journey thus far.

754

About lessons learnt, the battles with others and with myself.

756

All of which I would not change. As all of the good the bad and the ugly have led me to this place on this day and the world is still beautiful.

Feeling immense gratitude for the journey and for the lessons and gifts along the way.

Peace and light Ali xxx

Leave a Reply

